WordPress Profile Settings – A Bugfuck

click on Image to view source

WordPress, where this is, has been handy for the likes of me.

But just trying to change information in the ‘Profile’ settings while still connected to another blog; a nightmare, for the likes of me.

I’m not saying I’m entirely stupid when it comes to computers, the internet or any of this kind of stuff, (even if I am) but sometimes I get pissed off at the complex routes WordPress techies have put to access essential and simple things that should be simpler to use and easy to access.

Their Profile settings are not always intuitive.

The bits that make it worthwhile for the user should provide that intuitive experience.

Outside of that, it’s a valuable resource; for the likes of me.

, , ,

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. BLOGGING « ShreyaPandey - April 6, 2012

    […] WordPress Profile Settings – A Bugfuck (bignosedotorg.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

