Intuition, My Granny & Me

Between one thing and everything, I have been keeping myself busy.

Like the bull above who stood and stared, I’ve been doing similar.

And I’ve been all over too. To the North, the South, East and to the West. And I’ve been taking notice of my own leanings and notions.

I began this unsure of where it would lead but with some assumptions.

But what is clear is that I am not committed to this.

So I’m away.

I’m neither rushed nor under pressure but I will get back to blogging when I’m settled in what ever notion ails me.

I’ll leave you with some views from my bumbling about thus far.

And as my granny often told me; “Trust your intuition”.

I do that these days.

, , , ,

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Am back…. | Singing over the bones & rising from the ashes - August 27, 2012

    [...] Intuition, My Granny & Me [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

